Skip to content

Brother HL-3170 CDW Brilliant Color Laser Printer, AirPrint Enabled for iPad & iPhone (update 2) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 🍎🍎🍎

February 14, 2014

Whats Jimmy Think ?

Brother HL-3170 CDW Color Laser Printer, AirPrint Compatible with iPad & iPhone. This Laser Printer is an amazing performer. We have been HP laser users for decades, but, Brother is a real charm. It was on sale at Office Depot at a price that about the cost as replacing the laser cartridges for our trusty HP Laser. My thought, lets have a backup printer at a nominal cost. This Brother Printer is Half the size and 30% lighter than the relatively huge HP lasers. We highly recommend this Compact Brother 4-Color Laser Printer.

Setting up the Brother HL-3170 CDW a compact True CMYK Color Laser printer is really fast. It took more time for me to remove the little pieces of blue tape and other packing spacers, adding 200 sheets of paper into the Tray, than it took for the Printer Wizzard to find my in-home Router’s SSID. Entering your…

View original post 697 more words

4 Comments
  1. Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog site in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give
    you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb blog!

    • This must be an Issue with your Browser. Personally I too have many issues with IE and don’t use at all, too unstable.

      Try using Safari or Another browser. WordPress sets the HTML or HTML5 code, I write the Articles.

      Thanks for your kind remarks. JimW

  2. I do not even understand how I stopped up here, but I assumed this put up was once great.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger
    should you are not already. Cheers!

    • Thank you for your kind complements. Please pass my URL to others you know. I have written over 475 articles in 70 categories, and have over 44,000 readership. JimW.

Leave a Reply

